July 22nd, 2013


Toxic's "COUNTDOWN" Official MV and Album Release.

Toxic has released the official MV following the album release concerts last weekend. Their album "Countdown" is now available online, which includes re-recorded versions of Into The Night and 잠시라도 그대, and a new version of 외로워. Previews for the tracks are available here at Daum Music.

"Countdown" MV,

Source: TNC Company Official Youtube, Bandtoxic.tumblr.com, Daum Music.